Embassy of India – Lima


 Mr. M. Subbarayudu  Ambassador  amboffice.lima@mea.gov.in
 Mr. Vijay Kumar Kukreja

 First Secretary (Consular)/PIC/ITEC

 Mr. Arup Kumar Saha

 Second Secretary (Head of Chancery),  Commercial Representative, PIO (RTI)

 Mr. Mahesh Kumar  Attache(/PS)  amboffice.lima@mea.gov.in
 Mr. Debasis Das  Attache (Administration/Accounts)  accts.lima@mea.gov.in
 Mr. Ashish Singh

 Teacher of Indian Culture

 Ms. Gisela Ivette Davila la Rosa  Interpreter / Social Secretary  socialsec.lima@mea.gov.in
 Mrs. Sylvia Morgan  Receptionist / Office Assistant  oficina.lima@mea.gov.in

 Ms. Ana Luisa Cáceres López

 Marketing Assistant  com1.lima@mea.gov.in

 Ms. Alexandra Valladares Curi

 Marketing Assistant  com2.lima@mea.gov.in

 Mr. José Antonio Arango Parra

 Consular Assistant  cons.lima@mea.gov.in

 Ms. Cindy Supanta Bendezú

 Cultural Assistant  culture2.lima@mea.gov.in
 Mr. Freddy Torres  Chauffeur  
 Mr. Miguel Angel Arteaga  Chauffeur  
 Mr. Luis Chigne  Office Staff  
 Mr. Wilder Augusto Carlos Manrique  Gardener  
 Mr. Lenin Sanchez Quispe  Cleaner-cum-Watchman  


Defence Attache (Resident in Brasilia):        Group Captain Mansij Lal
Email: dabrasilia@navy.gov.in




Honorary Consulate General of India in Bolivia


 Mr. Jorge Velazquez  Honorary Consul General  jvelazquezb19v@gmail.com

 Mob: 591 - 70671442

 Tel/Fax: 591 – 2- 2722077

 Address: Calle 1, Bloque “F”, Dpto. 302,
 Bolognia, Zona Sur